She Found Style

an attempt to discover my sense of style in one year and learning more about myself than I ever imagined along the way

On a Side Note: Spring Break Vacation

It’s time for a break!  I’ll be taking these cuties on an adventure to visit what’s known as the Banana Belt of Washington.  In fact, that’s the reason why we are heading north.  I looked for the warmest spot in the NW and it turns out Sequim is it.  If it’s warmer and dryer then that’s where I want to be.

In the meantime, please visit some of my favorite blogs for a little inspiration.  And I’ll be back next week with updates on my skirt dilemma.

Thanks for reading, friends and see you next week!

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “On a Side Note: Spring Break Vacation

  1. sarah on said:

    have so much fun!!

I can't wait to hear what you have to say!

