She Found Style

an attempt to discover my sense of style in one year and learning more about myself than I ever imagined along the way

He Said, She Said: Kristine or Polly

I’d love to introduce you to Kirstine, a blogger who inspires me daily with her “simple, colorful, cute and quirky” style.  I love the way Kristine mixes patterns and colors in a totally carefree manner.  Here’s what she had to say about her unique style:
I honestly just love the way I feel when I am wearing an outfit that represents ‘me’. So I suppose that I am motivated to feel that sense of comfort and pride in my ensemble. I’ve created my style by gathering clothes and accessories that really stand out to me – whether through silhouette, color, or print. I like unexpected color combinations and clashing patterns quite a bit! I love looking at real people, seeing what clothes they collect, and how they piece everything together with a practical income.
Single Post Navigation

One thought on “He Said, She Said: Kristine or Polly

  1. Not only do I love her clothes/outfits, but I also love her attitude. Reading about her time in Japan is definitely going to help me with my upcoming move!

I can't wait to hear what you have to say!

