She Found Style

an attempt to discover my sense of style in one year and learning more about myself than I ever imagined along the way

Friday’s Style Finds

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

For today, let’s just play around on Pinterest for some style inspiration.

This dress pattern is super. I'd like to draft up something similar.

{here}

Don't you just love this simple look? I think I could wear this every single day and be very happy. The perfect uniform!

{here}

 

And this look is so perfectly Northwest - no matter what season it's always best to leave home with many layers.

{here}

 

These shoes are cool. Very cool.

{here}

What fun things have you found on Pinterest lately?

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “Friday’s Style Finds

  1. I love how all of these things except for the first one look like they would all belong in the same chic closet together.

I can't wait to hear what you have to say!

