She Found Style

an attempt to discover my sense of style in one year and learning more about myself than I ever imagined along the way

Fun and Easy Hairstyle: Mini-Buns

Yummm, titling this post “mini-buns” made me think of cinnabuns.  It’s been years since I’ve had one of those…  And now I can’t stop thinking about them.  Cinnabuns are not what I should be thinking about while in the middle of a 3-month elimination diet.  Sheesh.

I found this quick & simple up-do tutorial over at Oh So Pretty.  First time I tried it, I nailed it.  Now I’ve worn my hair this way for the last three days.  Love it.  My long hair doesn’t go up real easy but with the three separate pony-tails, it was no problem.  Next I want to try this on my sister’s shorter, shoulder-length hair.

 

Single Post Navigation

3 thoughts on “Fun and Easy Hairstyle: Mini-Buns

  1. Super cute, can’t wait for you to try it on me!

  2. This is so adorable! It makes me miss my long hair. And cinnabuns. Sigh.

I can't wait to hear what you have to say!

