She Found Style

an attempt to discover my sense of style in one year and learning more about myself than I ever imagined along the way

On a Side Note

Thought I would take a break from my stylish pursuits (HA!) and share what I’ve been reading lately.  A few of my favorite blogs right now…

I stumbled across Design Love Fest while looking for something else – happy accident!  Silly, beautiful and smart is the way I would describe Bri Emery.

Just discovered Angela Hardison.  Has she got an eye for color!  When I need a little cheer I head straight over here.  Angela blogs about living, design and food – can’t go wrong with that combo.

For spiritual encouragement, you’ll find me over at Study in Brown.  Tonia has an eye for beauty in the simplest of things, an honest and humble spirit and a peace that is evident.

For a good time and lots of laughs, The Girls with Glasses Show is an absolute must.  Their goofiness is something to behold.

And of course, if I didn’t include a food blog it just wouldn’t be me.  I love the beauty and life-giving nature of Golubka.  Simply inspiring.

What are some of your favorite blogs?

Single Post Navigation

I can't wait to hear what you have to say!

