She Found Style

an attempt to discover my sense of style in one year and learning more about myself than I ever imagined along the way

A bit of style, a bit of truth

The beautiful Amanda Johnson

I just had to link to this lovely post about style, self-confidence and grace written by Amanda Johnson over at Here’s Looking at Me Kid.  I’ve been needing a little extra inspiration lately – I just found it!

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “A bit of style, a bit of truth

  1. Thanks for sharing the link! I have updated my blog with lots of pictures entries. However, there are at least 2 rare blog entries which are accompanied with brief writing and captions! I would like to know what you think about my writing and how I can improve on it. Thanks! 🙂

    Fiona

I can't wait to hear what you have to say!

