She Found Style

an attempt to discover my sense of style in one year and learning more about myself than I ever imagined along the way

Really? This Much Sun is Possible?

Yesterday, we celebrated Day Two of my San Diego trip by starting and ending my day with freshly made juice.  We hiked a ridiculous hill (should I admit I did it in my Frye’s?  I’ve got two blisters to show for it…).  We hit a few thrift stores.  I found the bag I’m looking for (haven’t bought it yet though…).  And ended the day at the Ocean Beach Farmer’s Market.

It’s official.  I think palm trees are my all-time favorite tree.

Sun, sun and more sun

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “Really? This Much Sun is Possible?

  1. BETSY! You went to Anvets!!!!! I was going to recommend that but I wasn’t sure if you’d be near there! Best thrift store ever. Also, I L.O.V.E. that you hiked a mountain in your Frye’s. Sounds like you are having some much needed fun and sun~

I can't wait to hear what you have to say!

