She Found Style

an attempt to discover my sense of style in one year and learning more about myself than I ever imagined along the way

Changing Gears: Heading South

As part of my plan to make living on the verygreyoregoncoast do-able, I’ve scheduled a mid-winter trip outta here.  This week I’m heading to San Diego to visit a friend.  I’m on a mission to buy some Mexican Vanilla and see the sun and eat some great food.  And I hear the thrift stores in SD are pretty cool too so I’m hoping to bring back a few new items for my wardrobe.

So that I don’t waste any time or get distracted, I’ve started to compile a list of items I’ll be looking for.

Black Skinny Jeans

Printed Tunic Top

Leather Ankle Boots

Aztec Turquoise Jewelry

Aztec Print Bag

I’m hoping to bring you along on my visit with pictures of my adventures.  Stay tuned!

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “Changing Gears: Heading South

  1. Wait- Mexican vanilla??? Friend, if you have any space for an extra bottle I will pick up the tab for yours!

    Have a great time!

I can't wait to hear what you have to say!

