She Found Style

an attempt to discover my sense of style in one year and learning more about myself than I ever imagined along the way

He Said, She Said: Linda @ Little Tin Soldier

Sometimes style isn’t about planning ahead or feeling inspired. It’s about taking what works and wearing it again. -Linda, Little Tin Soldier

Isn’t that the truth?!  I find that when the weather is super cold, wet or windy (oh. all winter on the coast.) I am less inspired than usual to get creative with my closet.  These days it’s all about wearing what I feel best in.  Today (very wet, windy and cold)?  T-shirt and jeans.  Sweater.   Vintage necklace.  Done.  Happy and done.

Now, on with my day!

PS.  One more day to get in on the Miessence Giveaway sponsored by Rainmother!

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “He Said, She Said: Linda @ Little Tin Soldier

  1. I know what you mean, when its wet and windy outside I don’t feel inspired to dress up or do my hair fancy or anything because I know I’ll step outside and all my efforts will be swept away with one foul gush of wind ha! So for now, a coat, a hat, tights and booties are good enough for me!

I can't wait to hear what you have to say!

