She Found Style

an attempt to discover my sense of style in one year and learning more about myself than I ever imagined along the way

He Said, She Said: Vernon Howard

Always walk through life as if you have something new to learn and you will.  ~Vernon Howard

If I commit to do anything this year, it will be to follow this simple direction.  To ask each day what it has to teach me.  To open my mind to the many things I can learn.  To prepare a heart that is open to change.

Anyone care to join me?  What will you be learning?

 
Single Post Navigation

2 thoughts on “He Said, She Said: Vernon Howard

  1. Sarah Jackson on said:

    I have been loving reading your blog and it has inspired me to try to find my own style, and through that (as it seems to have done for you) help me learn more about myself, and I am trying to continue to pursue that and continue to learn what makes me me! Cheers to a wonderful journey to find ourselves this coming year!

  2. your words speak to my heart and soul. to find growth through learning something daily, whatever the lessons might be…that is my primary goal this year. i might not accomplish it to completion, but to attempt it one step, one day, at a time. :o)

I can't wait to hear what you have to say!

