She Found Style

an attempt to discover my sense of style in one year and learning more about myself than I ever imagined along the way

Mixing It Up a Little

Okay, enough with wearing the same old thing all the time.  Please.  So boring.

Today I put on this awesome little headband to really mix things up. Yeah, I know. It doesn’t take much these days.  I first saw this adorable creation on my buddy’s head and it looked so cute on her that I had to get one.

Oooo, and did you notice those lips?  Yup!  The girl is wearing lipstick.  It’s a first thankyouverymuch.

*Purchased at Vintage Bloom on Etsy.

Single Post Navigation

3 thoughts on “Mixing It Up a Little

  1. You have such a great smile, I’ve always been envious of it. And I love the lipstick!

  2. This is a beautiful photo! Love the headband with the lipstick 🙂

I can't wait to hear what you have to say!

