She Found Style

an attempt to discover my sense of style in one year and learning more about myself than I ever imagined along the way

He Said, She Said: George-Louis Leclerc de Buffon

The style is the woman herself.  -George-Louis Leclerc de Buffon*

I’ve been studying style for a little while now and this is the thought I keep coming back to.  Who am I inside?  What makes me Me?  That’s where I will find my true influence of style.  Not in the latest trend or on the current woman I’m comparing myself too (wrongly so I might add).  But inside me.

I’ve got all the makings of a super-stylish woman.  So do you.

I believe it.  Now it’s time to go live it.

*actual quote goes like this “…the man himself.”  I changed it to resonate a bit louder with myself.  Hey, it’s my blog – right?!

Single Post Navigation

I can't wait to hear what you have to say!

