She Found Style

an attempt to discover my sense of style in one year and learning more about myself than I ever imagined along the way

Sweater on Sweater on Sweater

At the moment I am pretty much freezing all the time.  Mike tells me I’m silly and that it’s not cold outside.  But for me it doesn’t matter if it’s 40 degrees or 20 degrees, anything under 50 degrees is cold.  Freezing cold.  Ask my fingers and toes.

So when I get ready every morning the only thing I want to do is be warm.  And on this day I was feeling stumped since I had worn all my favorite warm things last week.  And then I remembered something.  Try something different.  Create a new combination. What do you think the first thing was that came to my mind? Sweaters of course.  Lots of them so that I could stay nice and toasty.  My new favorite combo.

Single Post Navigation

2 thoughts on “Sweater on Sweater on Sweater

  1. Aww, these are such wonderful photos! So cute and comfy. I live in Colorado and it’s definitely sweater season!
    XO – Marion

  2. Love this outfit Betsy. 🙂 I’m always cold too when it reaches 50 degrees or below. Where is that little grey sweater from?

I can't wait to hear what you have to say!

