She Found Style

an attempt to discover my sense of style in one year and learning more about myself than I ever imagined along the way

Aging Doesn’t Have to be so Serious

What I love about the ladies I photograph is that age has allowed them a renewed sense of freedom.Their rule, is that there are no rules.They dress for themselves and feel comfortable in their own skin.That’s not to say that they would all dye their hair pink or don eccentric accessories. They do what is right for them and wear what makes them feel good. -Ari Seth Cohen, creator of Advanced Style

Advanced Style never fails to inspire me.  We only have one life to live, right?  Best to live it the way we truly want to.

**PS.  Ageing and Aging are both correct ways of writing the word.  Thanks sis for asking.

Single Post Navigation

2 thoughts on “Aging Doesn’t Have to be so Serious

  1. This is how I want to be at 80, well I also wish I could be wearing Prada glasses now.

  2. I adore Advanced Style!

I can't wait to hear what you have to say!

