She Found Style

an attempt to discover my sense of style in one year and learning more about myself than I ever imagined along the way

Week 10 with Pinterest + a Few Fav’s

Momma, it's a bit windy.

This week’s favorite finds on Pinterest!

A noteworthy giveaway:

Favorite post this week:

Favorite look:

Awesomest Etsy shop (yes, pretty, pretty please):

  • GoodKnits – gorgeous doily blankets.  Makes me think of my great-grandmother sitting in her chair crochet-ing away. (Thanks to Cakies for tipping me off – probably my favorite lifestyle blog right now)
Single Post Navigation

One thought on “Week 10 with Pinterest + a Few Fav’s

  1. Aw, didn’t even see this until today (still playing blog catch up)! You’re too kind and that post was amazing! I’ve bookmarked it. Btw, didn’t even understand where your face was in that picture for a good 5 minutes. ha

I can't wait to hear what you have to say!

