She Found Style

an attempt to discover my sense of style in one year and learning more about myself than I ever imagined along the way

Challenge: Day One Off to a Rough Start

I recently challenged myself to wear something new from my closet each day this week.  And on Day 1, I failed.  I was all set to do it but life sorta got in the way (as tends to happen when children, a stew and previous commitments involve themselves).

My awesome sister overheard my challenge and jumped into it full-force (as usual).

Fabulous and Not So Much (not even a scarf - sheesh)

Single Post Navigation

I can't wait to hear what you have to say!

