She Found Style

an attempt to discover my sense of style in one year and learning more about myself than I ever imagined along the way

Attempting to Accessorize: Wrist Cuff

Check that cool cuff out!  I picked this up a few weeks ago at Forever 21.  It’s been sitting and sitting and sitting in my drawer.  I love the size of it but because it’s so large (or maybe just because I’m so dang inexperienced) it’s been hard to figure out how and when to wear it.

Luckily, I managed to get the “how” part down.  Around my wrist.  Phew, that was easier than I thought.

The “when” part?  That evening I wore a black sweater with dark blue jeans and my Frye Harness boots.  I’m guessing here, but I figured since my outfit was super simple and without much detail, the cuff would do it’s job to provide an element of detail to my look.

Single Post Navigation

4 thoughts on “Attempting to Accessorize: Wrist Cuff

  1. It looks to me like this is the right way to do it. A bold accessory for a more simple outfit. 🙂

  2. And that scarf! It’s awesome. Share if you care, where where you got it!

  3. Found your blog through the WordPress reader. I love this pic! Do you use Instagram? (I’m always trying to improve my pics…) Love the accessories, too. 🙂

  4. Pingback: I Found the Best Jeans in the World Ever « She Found Style

I can't wait to hear what you have to say!

