She Found Style

an attempt to discover my sense of style in one year and learning more about myself than I ever imagined along the way

It’s Monday and I Have a To-Do List

This week:

DO…

  • Wear Grandma’s jewelry more often
  • Write Pandora a “thank you” card for starting up their Holiday Music.  The days just got that much better!
  • A celebration dance – I got the garage cleaned out enough to fit my car inside.  Seriously?  This was one of my goals for the year.  I’m totally kickin’ my heels right now.
  • Get ready to give lots of love – my parents will be here today!

DON’T…

  • Wait so long before walking down to the beach again.  Three weeks is too long to go without a little sand in my shoes.
  • Ever, ever eat an entire box of Twizzlers again.  It’s hard for me to believe I did that too.  And it’s my forehead and chin that took the beating.  Nearly ran out of concealer this week.
  • Stay inside just because it’s 30 degrees.  Sunny weather is going to get more and more rare.  Bundle up and get out there!
  • Gloat just because my Christmas shopping is done.  {Ha, ha my Christmas shopping is done, I can relax now}.  Oops, did I just do that?
Single Post Navigation

2 thoughts on “It’s Monday and I Have a To-Do List

  1. gorgeous piece of jewlery

I can't wait to hear what you have to say!

