She Found Style

an attempt to discover my sense of style in one year and learning more about myself than I ever imagined along the way

It’s Monday and I Have a To-Do List

This week:

DO…

DON’T…

  • Watch any more Grey’s Anatomy or Private Practice.  Crying over people that don’t ACTUALLY EXIST?  Weird and a total waste of time, missy.
  • Listen to Dance Cardio Radio station on Pandora when the girls are in the room.  It’s hard to explain to toddlers what “hot and dangerous” means…  Saying that Ke$ha is talking about kitchen safety is only going to last for so long.
  • Loose my cool.  The girls are giving me a run for my money these days.  Are there any “Keep calm, and don’t give the children away” posters?
Single Post Navigation

5 thoughts on “It’s Monday and I Have a To-Do List

  1. Love it! Re: the girls, when R & I were kids, our mom threatened to sell us to the gypsies…until we grew smart mouths and retorted that there were no gypsies anywhere around…so I wouldn’t recommend that course of action…

  2. Those boc oxfords are very cute!

  3. “Thanks Ralph” Since this is a fashion blog, I thought you were talking about Ralph Lauren not Emerson.

I can't wait to hear what you have to say!

