She Found Style

an attempt to discover my sense of style in one year and learning more about myself than I ever imagined along the way

It’s Monday and I Have a To-Do List

This week:

DO…

  • Paint my fingernails at least once this week – purple would be fun!
  • Drink 3 liters of water every day – does wonders for my energy.
  • Have a bunch of hankies ready for Grey’s Anatomy and Private Practice – there’s gonna be some tears ’round here on Thursday.
  • Wear some colored tights – it’s time to push my comfort level.

DON’T…

  • Jump up and down for the camera – it only makes for some bizarre feet pictures.  Good idea, gone really bad.
  • Forget to take my St. Johns Wort every day this week – that gray weather is NOT going to get me down.
  • Let fear stop me.  Don’t say, “I can’t” because I can.  Lose that “cool” card and just give it all I’ve got.
Single Post Navigation

3 thoughts on “It’s Monday and I Have a To-Do List

  1. Hey! The picture collage does look amazing… I’m gonna try it too!

    And yeah, purple should be fun!

  2. I find that I’ve been painting my nails more recently. It makes me feel so put together even if I’m in a t-shirt and leggings. You look like your flying in you pics! 😉

    PS Thank you for the sweet email. It made my morning the other day!

  3. Pingback: I Like Colored Tights « She Found Style

I can't wait to hear what you have to say!

