She Found Style

an attempt to discover my sense of style in one year and learning more about myself than I ever imagined along the way

Oh…Deer! Red Sole Shoes For Sale

Gasp!  Look at what I found the other day hiding out at a local thrift store.  A pair of Oh…Deer! red sole shoes.  4 1/2″ heels, size 8 (research tells me that these seem to run a 1/2 size small), genuine leather, my friends, and in the most amazing shape.  Except…

Light scuffs on the bottom and the number 13 on the bottom – ugh.  So, so sad.  Maybe a little red paint would cover that right up?

These delightful, sexy pumps are a tad too large for me so I’m passing them on.  They can be yours and are being sold here.

Single Post Navigation

3 thoughts on “Oh…Deer! Red Sole Shoes For Sale

  1. What a great thrift find. the soles don’t look too bad. To bad they are too big for me.

    http://justtututiny.blogspot.com/
    Thu

I can't wait to hear what you have to say!

