She Found Style

an attempt to discover my sense of style in one year and learning more about myself than I ever imagined along the way

If only I could figure out Twitter

Okay, so I’ve been doing this style adventure thingy for a week now (although I’ve been obsessing about it for years).

Day One?  Awesome.  Totally had an outfit that I liked.

Day Two?  Still cool.  Feeling pretty together.

Day Three?  I think I stood in front of the closet a little too long.

Day Four?  I made my daughter late to kindergarten because I couldn’t find anything I deemed stylish enough.  Seriously.

Day Five, Six and Seven?  Stressful, just stressful.

So I either have three decent outfits or I simply haven’t got a clue.  I have a sneaking suspicion that it’s the latter.  The good thing about that is that I can be taught anything (except for Twitter – I’m really struggling with wrapping my mind around that one – old age is creeping in, folks).

I’m gonna have to toss things up this week and start from scratch.

 

Single Post Navigation

2 thoughts on “If only I could figure out Twitter

  1. you did great with you style adventure!! i really love this chiffon top and your picture is so fun!

    cute & little

  2. lol, i felt same way about twitter too, ive gotten the hang of it, sort, but i still don’t get all those #hashtags 🙂

    “Join my Halloween Giveaway! WIN a BAG, SHOES and CHOCOLATES from Paisley Clothing!”

I can't wait to hear what you have to say!

